Message from Richard Widerynski, Former President of the PACSOCAL

Richard Widerynski, Former President of the Polish American Congress of Southern California explains the project of American Poles “Stop Act H.R. 1226”. Please watch this video, share it with others and send to your representative in the US Congress! Please use the address list below to request your representative to Stop Act H.R. 1226.




Adam Kinzinger IL-16th R [email protected] @RepKinzinger
Adriano Espaillat NY-13th D [email protected] @RepEspaillat
Albio Sires NJ-8th D [email protected] @RepSires
Ami Bera CA-7th D [email protected] @RepBera
[email protected]  
Ann Wagner M-2nd R [email protected] @RepAnnWagner
Bradley S. Schneider IL-10th D [email protected] @RepSchneider
Brad Sherman CA-30th D [email protected] @BradSherman
Brendan F. Boyle PA-13th D [email protected] @RepBrendanBoyle
Brian Fitzpatrick PA-8th R [email protected] @RepBrianFitz
Brian Mast FL-18th R [email protected] @RepBrianMast
Christopher H. Smith NJ-4th R [email protected] @RepChrisSmith
[email protected]  
[email protected]  
Daniel M. Donovan NY-11th R [email protected] @RepDanDonovan
Dana Rohrabacher CA-48th R [email protected] @RepRohrabacher
Darrell Issa CA-49th R [email protected] @DarrellIssa
David N. Cicilline RI-1st D [email protected] @davidcicilline
[email protected]  
Dina Titus NV-1st D [email protected] @dinatitus
Edward R. Royce, Chairman CA-39th R [email protected] @RepEdRoyce
[email protected]  
Eliot L. Engel, Ranking Member NY-16th D [email protected] @RepEliotEngel
[email protected]  
Francis Rooney FL-19th R [email protected] @RepRooney
Gerald E. Connolly VA-11th D [email protected] @GerryConnolly
Gregory W. Meeks NY-5th D [email protected] @RepGregoryMeeks
[email protected]  
Ileana Ros-Lehtinen FL-39th R [email protected] @RosLehtinen
[email protected] @JimPressOffice
Jeff Duncan SC-3rd R [email protected] @RepJeffDuncan
F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr. WI-5th R mark.o’[email protected]
Joaquin Castro TX-20th D [email protected] @JoaquinCastrotx
Joe Wilson SC-2nd R [email protected] @RepJoeWilson
Karen Bass CA-37th D [email protected] @RepKarenBass
[email protected]  
Lee Zeldin NY-1st R [email protected] @leezeldin
Lois Frankel FL-21st D [email protected] @RepLoisFrankel
Mark Meadows NC-11th R [email protected] @RepMarkMeadows
Michael McCaul TX-10th R [email protected] @RepMcCaul
Mo Brooks AL-5th R [email protected] @RepMoBrooks
Norma J. Torres CA-35th D [email protected] @NormaJTorres
[email protected]  
Paul Cook CA-8th R [email protected] @RepPaulCook
[email protected]  
Robin Kelly IL-2nd D [email protected] @RepRobinKelly
Ron De Santis FL-6th R [email protected] @RepDeSantis
Scott Perry PA-4th R [email protected] @RepScottPerr
Steve Chabot OH-1st R [email protected] @RepSteveChabot
Ted Deutch FL-22nd D [email protected] @RepTedDeutch
[email protected]  
Ted Lieu CA-33rd D [email protected] @tedlieu
Ted Poe TX-2nd R [email protected] @JudgeTedPoe
Ted Yoho FL-3rd R [email protected] @RepTedYoho
Thomas Garrett VA-5th R [email protected] @RepTomGarrett
Tom Marino PA-10th R [email protected] @RepTomMarino
Tom Suozzi NY-3rd D [email protected] @RepTomSuozzi
Tulsi Gabbard HI-2nd D [email protected] @TulsiGabbard
[email protected]  
William Keating MA-9th D [email protected] @USRepKeating
Committee on Foreign Affairs c/o Oren Adaki [email protected] @HouseForeign